Restricting a Post or Page
With the Restrictions extension active, you'll see the following new meta box when editing a post.
As you can see, in the simplest form, you can restrict the post to users who are simply logged in.
You can also restrict the post so that only users with a specific role can view it.
After you've made your selections, simply Update the post.